Faculty

Faculty Directory


Please find contact information for Instructional Staff below.


Mrs. Courtney Ball

BallDepartment: Social Studies

E-Mail: Coming Soon...
Extension: Coming Soon...









Mrs. Kelli Bateman


HeadshotDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: kelli.bateman@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35612








Mrs. Rachel Centeno

CentenoDepartment: World Languages

E-Mail: rachel.centeno@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35601









Ms. Cassie Fransen


FransenDepartment: English Language Arts

E-Mail: cassie.fransen@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35608









Mr. David Garcia


GarciaDepartment: BioDesign

E-Mail: david.garciagali@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35607









Mrs. Amanda Greco



Department: English Language Arts

E-Mail: amanda.greco@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35606









Mr. Scott Grieve


GrieveDepartment: Engineering

E-Mail: scott.grieve@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35602









Mr. Eric Hansen

HansenDepartment: Capstone

E-Mail: Coming Soon...
Extension: Coming Soon...









Mr. Jonathan Motta


MottaDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: jonathan.motta@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35605









Mrs. Melanie Myers

MyersDepartment: Science

E-Mail: melanie.myers@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35609









Mrs. Kymberlee Osborne-Benthaus

OsborneDepartment: Science

E-Mail: Coming Soon...
Extension: Coming Soon...









Ms. Emily Quartz

QuartzDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: Coming Soon...
Extension: Coming Soon...









Mrs. Giannella Ramirez

RamirezDepartment: Engineering

E-Mail: Coming Soon
Extension: Coming Soon









Mr. Jerry Ramjisingh


RamjisinghDepartment: Science

E-Mail: prittiraj.ramjisingh@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35600









Mrs. Veronica Rodriguez Lugo

HeadshotDepartment: World Languages 

E-Mail: 
Extension: 35611









Ms. Rachelle Strang

StrangDepartment: Social Studies

E-Mail: rachelle.strang@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35610









Dr. Annaliesse Rollins

Rollins Department:
English Language Arts

E-Mail: Coming Soon...
Extension: Coming Soon...









Mr. Juan Tovar


HeadshotDepartment: Cybersecurity

E-Mail: juan.tovar@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35603









Mr. Geoffrey VonRentzell


Von RentzellDepartment: Digital Arts

E-Mail: geoffrey.vonrentzell@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35604
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.