Faculty

Faculty Directory


Please find contact information for Instructional Staff below.


Rachel Centeno

CentenoDepartment: World Languages

E-Mail: rachel.centeno@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35601









Cassie Fransen


FransenDepartment: English Language Arts

E-Mail: cassie.fransen@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35608









David Garcia


GarciaDepartment: BioDesign

E-Mail: david.garciagali@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35607









Amanda Greco



HeadshotDepartment: English Language Arts

E-Mail: amanda.greco@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35606









Scott Grieve


GrieveDepartment: Engineering

E-Mail: scott.grieve@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35602









Alice Hum

HumDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: alice.hum@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35612









Jonathan Motta


MottaDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: jonathan.motta@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35605









Melanie Myers

MyersDepartment: Science

E-Mail: melanie.myers@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35609









Victor Quezada


QuezadaDepartment: World Languages

E-Mail: victor.quezadatoribio@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35611









Jerry Ramjisingh


RamjisinghDepartment: Science

E-Mail: prittiraj.ramjisingh@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35600









Rachelle Strang

StrangDepartment: Social Studies

E-Mail: rachelle.strang@osceolaschools.net
Extension: ‚Äč35610









Juan Tovar


HeadshotDepartment: Cybersecurity

E-Mail: juan.tovar@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35603








 Geoffrey VonRentzell


Von RentzellDepartment: Digital Arts

E-Mail: geoffrey.vonrentzell@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35604
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.