Faculty

Faculty Directory


Please find contact information for Instructional Staff below.


Rachel Centeno

BioDepartment: World Languages

E-Mail: TBD
Extension: TBD








Cassie Fransen

BioDepartment: English Language Arts

E-Mail: cassie.fransen@osceolaschools.net
Extension: TBD








David Garcia

BioDepartment: BioDesign

E-Mail: TBD
Extension: TBD








Amanda Greco

GrecoDepartment: English Language Arts

E-Mail: amanda.greco@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35606









Scott Grieve


GrieveDepartment: Engineering

E-Mail: scott.grieve@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35602









Alice Hum

BioDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: TBD
Extension: TBD








Jonathan Motta

MottaDepartment: Mathematics

E-Mail: jonathan.motta@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35605









Melanie Myers

BioDepartment: Science

E-Mail: melanie.myers@osceolaschools.net
Extension: TBD








Victor Quezada

BioDepartment: World Languages

E-Mail: victor.quezada@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: TBD








Jerry Ramjisingh

RamjisinghDepartment: Science

E-Mail: prittiraj.ramjisingh@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35600









Rachelle Strang

BioDepartment: Social Studies

E-Mail: rachelle.strang@osceolaschools.net
Extension: TBD








Juan Tovar


HeadshotDepartment: Cybersecurity

E-Mail: juan.tovar@osceolaschools.net 
Extension: 35603







Geoffrey VonRentzell


VonRentzellDepartment: Digital Arts

E-Mail: geoffrey.vonrentzell@osceolaschools.net
Extension: 35604
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.